Leslie + Kevin // NYC Wedding

Justyna and I took a trip down to NYC in late October to see our super-good friends Leslie and Kevin. These two were married last year on the street corner where they met in Brooklyn and threw one of the best weddings I’ve ever attended (from what I can remember of it). Though I was in attendance, I wasn’t officially shooting and I didn’t take very many personal shots either (it’s a bit hard to shoot while negotiating a martini) besides this one shot with my iPhone. So we really wanted to get a few shots of their good vibes together. We’ve always wanted to photograph a wedding in NYC, so asked them to throw on their clothes and to shoot a casual session with us down in Dumbo, Brooklyn, to which they happily obliged.

Hoping you can tell by these shots just how fun these two are – Leslie has been one of my best friends for over 20 years and I was really stoked to shoot a few photos her and her main man, Kevin. Thanks again you two! Hoping we can hook up in Vegas over the holidays…? Hope you like your pics!

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

Image

Facebook 40gray

Leave a Reply

