Ottawa Wedding Photography: Mat & Shannon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photography JOEL BEDFORD FINE ART WEDDINGS; Styling JUSTYNA BARANIECKI; Dress 1 REEM ACRA (THE WHITE DRESS BRIDAL); Floral arrangements MICHELLE VANDEN BOSCH; Make up DANIKA G.;

I had an amazing time shooting this one with my friends, Mat and Shannon – We made these photos on a late August evening near the Ottawa River and had an excellent team including all mentioned above. With my new Canon 5D MKIII we could have made more shots in the moonlight if it weren’t for the mosquitoes that were beginning to feast on us.  For more images, visit my site (Ottawa Wedding Photography – Joel Bedford) or my facebook page.

One thought on “Ottawa Wedding Photography: Mat & Shannon

  1. Laura says:

    Hi Joel. I saw this shoot featured on projectwedding.com today and wanted to drop by and say I loved it! Mat and Shannon have a great story (13 years!) and I love how you used the sunset. Glad I saw this.

Leave a Reply

