My lovely girlfriend was recently sponsored by Adidas by Stella McCartney to do a blog post (not this one, one on her blog) on her fashion / style blog. She convinced me to grab my camera (it takes very, very little to convince me to grab my camera – it’s usually in hand) and take some shots in the warm evening light. Good call. Minus the crazy allergy attack that both of us endured to get some pretty neat pics (many of the rejected photos from this editorial were only due to the (allergic) tears streaming down Justyna’s face – The next time we decide to shoot in a ragweed field, we’ll bring the Allegra.

Many of these photos were shot with pure sunlight, a few others with my Canon 580EX II mounted to a light stand, unfiltered.

Snap!

Leave a Reply

